Christmas Tree or not?

I’m already thinking about christmas every once in while. Maybe it is because I have a little family now and my home is my castle more than it was ever before. So even though we won’t spend the christmas days in Berlin I’m thinking about wether to have a real christmas tree or not.  I will definitely consider these alternatives.

Easy to make, still lovely. But leaves holes in the wall: (via apartment therapy)

Simple yet christmassy is this one: (via remodelista)

This one is pretty small and not actually a christmas tree but veeerry lovely: (via neest)

Her majesty Queen Marie of Kingdom of Style once showed her great bright colourfull tree:

I wish I could consider this one too: (via design Sponge)

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Uncategorized abgelegt und mit verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

