Likeys (obviously yellow)

Some things I liked surfing the internet while being sick (and having my sick boy sleeping next to me).
This is a great dresser from a design collective from Portland called von Tundra. I really like the colours and that it looks kind of smooth…

For the last years I’ve had white bed linens and am recently thinking about some more colour to cover myself with at night. To make it too bright these linens would be perfect. They look like summer and winter at the same time. LOVE. They come from HAY which is a danish company. (They also have lovely rugs or kitchenstuff!)

It never occured to me that yellow is a colour I liked (until this very minute). I even painted shelves in Levi’s room yellow and put a yellowish lamp on it).

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Uncategorized abgelegt und mit , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

