Let’s go diving

If not for diving – for looking good I’d wear these: (from Barcelona based label txell miras)

 

Lovely dress: being simple yet fancy (maybe).

Or the black-and-white-contrastyness.

And: I really like much much fabric at one piece of clothe.

By the way:  I’ve been looking at this beautiful dress from the Berlin based label adddress for the whole last year. Sobbing that I could’t afford it. Last weekend the miracle happened: They had it in their showroom. The last ONE. My Seize. 50% off. Then I found two tiny little holes in the sleeve. And got it for a mere 80,-. Euros. Perfect. I love it. I have nothing to wear it with. So there is no picture with me in it (yet).

 

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Uncategorized abgelegt und mit , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

