Easterexchange

I just confirmed another homeexchange. We’re going to Copenhagen. Wohoo, excitment allover. I’ve always wanted to vistit this everybody-says-it’s-a-beautibeautiful-city-city. We’ll just have four days so these have to be well planned. I’m having friends living there whom I’ve met during my semester in Bologna/Italy and whom I’m really looking forward to meeting again.

Till then I’m searching for things that I don’t want to miss seeing there. One of which is the shop of the great designers Best Bevavior. I’ve really liked them for pretty a while. I got this absolutely wonderful huge and warm cardigan from them which I wear pretty much every day since one and a half years. (Not in high summer, though.)

Well another shop is HAY that I’ve just recently discovered and promptly shown their lovely new bed linens here.

There will probably be great museums and cafes to spend time at. But as I have so much time being the (sometimes) bored mother that I am, I’m first looking for comsuming stuff. Oh well. Girls shall dream.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Uncategorized abgelegt und mit , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

