Photoboothing with new glasses

Levi is incredibly clinging these days which is pretty exhausting. Seems like he either wants to be on my lap or playing with my computer. Having both together suits him best. So we had some Photobooth fun together and killed those two birds with one stone.

Ps: Sideeffect: tada – my new glasses. (I took the great Oscar Magnuson ones – I already feel like it’s me. I got them at Brillenschneiderei Yves – great shop!)

Pps: I had a lovely birthday. Thankyou everybody.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Uncategorized abgelegt und mit verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

