Great Grandparents and spare time doings

Last week my parents came over the 400 kilometers to recelebrate my brithday and (rather) to spend time with Levi. He really digs them. Absolutely happy when they are here. So (finally) I used the time to meet up with just myself.

Usually wednesdays and fridays I’m having a babysitter for some hours (thanks god). Today I used the time to redo a leather bag that I luckily got at a fleamarket for some euros. The leather is really smooth and lovely. But it had two inside parts that were so very strange I would search forever to find anything in there. So I ripped the inside cloth off and sewed in some lovely patterned cotton.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Uncategorized abgelegt und mit , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

