Magazine discovery: the gentlewoman

For a family and friends round tour I randomly got myself a magazine at the station. the gentlewoman. I usually don’t read magazines as I’m always dissapointed by boredom. Most magazines that reached my hands promised a lot and kept few.

I am absolutely in love! the gentlewoman is all about different and very inspiring woman (musician, artist, chef, designer, anti ageing doctor, a Bhutto-dynasty-daughter, etc.). How they live, what they do, why they do what they do and so on. It’s either lifestyly interesting as it is politically or culinary. It comes with pictures of these women in great fashion and styles. So it’s just the perfect magazine for brain and eye. I have never read a magazine before that I liked every single story (either content AND how it’s written) and most pictures. PERFECT! Unfortunately it is published just biannual.

Via the gentlewoman I discovered Hussein Chalayan. Oh that coat…

and dress…

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Uncategorized abgelegt und mit , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

